Musicians

Published on February nd, 2012

The Band:

Darrin Askevold / Guitars & Vocals

Darrin Askevold / Guitars & Vocals

Mark Medcalf / Drums & Vocals

Mark Medcalf / Drums & Vocals

Stan O'Daffer Keys & Vocals

Stan O’Daffer
Keys & Vocals

"Michael Ray" Reitz Bass & Vocals

“Michael Ray” Reitz
Bass & Vocals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Studio Musicians (featured on the 2012 album “Always Starting Again”):

Carolyn Gleason / background vocals-    http://www.reverbnation.com/megonia

Steve Goold / drums, Latin percussion-    http://about.me/stevegoold

Matt Hanzelka trombone-    https://www.facebook.com/matthew.hanzelka

Gregg Inhofer piano, organ-    http://www.gregginhofer.com/

Eric Leeds flute, alto, tenor saxophones-    https://www.facebook.com/eric.leeds.90

Zack Lozier trumpet-    www.zacklozier.com

Josh Misner violin, viola-    http://www.laurelsstringquartet.com

Ricky Peterson / hammond B3 organ-    http://www.rickypeterson.com/

David Raso acoustic, electric guitar-    http://www.avalanchesoundproductions.com

Dale Strength / acoustic, electric guitar-    http://www.thedickins.com/

Teri Untalan / violin, viola-    http://teriuntalan.com/

Ken Wilson banjo, dobro, pedal steel-    https://www.facebook.com/ken.wilson.773981